Events Calender
Photo Gallery
March 8, 2012
14
Photos
Arena District Social Club-Celebrating Vietnamese Culture (5-31-
Arena District Social Club-Celebrating Vietnamese Culture (5-31-
Photos
March 8, 2012
Arena District Social Club-Celebrating Vietnamese Culture (5-31-
Arena District Social Club-Celebrating Vietnamese Culture (5-31-
Arena District Social Club-Celebrating Vietnamese Culture (5-31-
Newsletter Subscription
Community Organizations

Bob Ethen

Asian Community Outreach

bobethen@mac.com

616-889-3790
 

Sayan Chakraborty

Bengali Cultural Association of West Michigan

Sayan.chakraborty@amway.com

616-914-0670
 

Leela Dhakal

Bhutanese Association of Michigan

Dhakal.leela56@yahoo.com

616-965-5060
 

Rabi Khanal

Bhutanese Community  Association of Michigan

Rabi_khanal@yahoo.com

313-871-8600
 

Sue Chen

Chinese Association of West Michigan

Cawm.president@gmail.com

616-929-0884
 

Yili Bonarski

GR Chinese Language School

Ybonarski@comcast.net

616-328-9521
 

Sonia Dalmia

India-Link

Dalmias@gvsu.edu
 

Mayumi Balfour

Japanese Heritage Society

Mayumibalfour2002@yahoo.com

616-669-3903
 

Connie Busser

Korean Connection of West Michigan

koreanconnectionwm@gmail.com

616-446-5027
 

Kavy Lenon

Lahanan Laotian Association

Kavy_lenon@hermanmiller.com

616-298-4735
 

Lily Willmer

Philippine Cultural Group of Michigan

Avermer429@comcast.net

616-364-8920
 

Phillip Nguyen

Vietnamese Association of West Michigan

dmsgdrive@gmail.com

616-340-6103
 

Lily Mitchell

West Michigan Filipino American Association

Lmitchellwmfaa@gmail.com

616-581-2837